Team

Feel free to contact our team in case if you have any questions!

General information:
festival_team@hochschulforum.org

Picture of Jasmin Ehrhardt

Organisational Lead
Jasmin Ehrhardt
ehrhardt@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 172 2574072

Picture of Lavinia Hoesch

Event Manager
Lavinia Hoesch
hoesch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 173 7675093

Photo Sabrina Holzberg

Student assistant
Sabrina Holzberg
holzberg@hochschulforum.org

Picture of Sebastian Horndasch

Head of Festival
Sebastian Horndasch
horndasch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 174 9080747

Picture of Mareike Verhaag

Event Assistant
Mareike Verhaag
verhaag@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 5241 97 61 38

Foto Clara Vinnemeier

Student assistant
Clara Vinnemeier
vinnemeier@hochschulforum.org