Team

Feel free to contact our team in case if you have any questions!

General information:
festival_team@hochschulforum.org

Picture of Jasmin Ehrhardt

Organisational Lead
Jasmin Ehrhardt
ehrhardt@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 172 2574072

Picture of Linda Esch

Community Manager
Linda Esch
esch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 228 887177

Picture of Lavinia Hoesch

Event Manager
Lavinia Hoesch
hoesch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 173 7675093

Picture of Sebastian Horndasch

Head of Festival
Sebastian Horndasch
horndasch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 174 9080747

Picture of Elisabeth Mende
Student Assistant
Elisabeth Mende
Foto von Carla Menzel

Intern
Carla Menzel
menzel@hochschulforum.org

Photo of Zaim Sari

Student Assistant
Zaim Sari
sari@hochschulforum.org

Foto von Anica Skibba

Student Assistant
Anica Skibba
skibba@hochschulforum.org

Picture of Mareike Verhaag

Veranstaltungsassistenz
Mareike Verhaag
verhaag@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 5241 97 61 38