Team

General information:
festival_team@hochschulforum.org

Jasmin Ehrhardt

Organisational Lead
Jasmin Ehrhardt
ehrhardt@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)172 2574072

Linda Esch

Community Manager
Linda Esch
esch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)228 887-177

Lavinia Hoesch

Event Manager
Lavinia Hoesch
hoesch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 1737675093

Sebastian Horndasch

Head of Festival
Sebastian Horndasch
horndasch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)174 9080747

Event assistance
Mareike Verhaag
verhaag@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)5241 97 61 38