Team

General information:
festival_team@hochschulforum.org

Jannica Budde

Call for Participation, Jury, Programme
Jannica Budde
budde@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)5241 9761-51

Jasmin Ehrhardt

Call for Participation, Festival Management
Jasmin Ehrhardt
ehrhardt@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)172 2574072

Linda Esch

Community, Programme
Linda Esch
esch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)228 887-177

Support, Platform
Helena Häussler
haeussler@hochschulforum.org

Lavinia Hoesch

Call for Participation, Partner, Website
Lavinia Hoesch
hoesch@hochschulforum.org

Sebastian Horndasch

Head of Festival, Partner, Press
Sebastian Horndasch
horndasch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)174 9080747

Participant Management, Creative:Call
Maria Camila Ruiz Lora
ruiz@hochschulforum.org

Dahna Menner

Infrastructure
Dahna Menner
menner@hochschulforum.org

Till Rückwart

Design, Website
Till Rückwart
rueckwart@hochschulforum.org