Team

Feel free to contact our team in case if you have any questions!

General information:
festival_team@hochschulforum.org

Foto Jill Ankawi

Student Assistant
Jill Ankawi
ankawi@hochschulforum.org

Picture of Jasmin Ehrhardt

Organisational Lead
Jasmin Ehrhardt
ehrhardt@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 172 2574072

Foto von Stefanie Haas-Kornhoff

Community Managerin
Stefanie Haas-Kornhoff
haas-kornhoff@hochschulforum.org

Picture of Lavinia Hoesch

Event Manager
Lavinia Hoesch
hoesch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 173 7675093

Picture of Sebastian Horndasch

Head of Festival
Sebastian Horndasch
horndasch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0) 174 9080747

Foto Clara Vinnemeier

Student Assistant
Clara Vinnemeier
vinnemeier@hochschulforum.org