Team

Allgemeine Informationen:
festival_team@hochschulforum.org

Jannica Budde

Call for Participation, Jury, Programm
Jannica Budde
budde@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)5241 9761-51

Jasmin Ehrhardt

Call for Participation, Festivalorganisation
Jasmin Ehrhardt
ehrhardt@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)172 2574072

Linda Esch

Community, Programm
Linda Esch
esch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)228 887-177

Support, Plattform
Helena Häussler
haeussler@hochschulforum.org

Call for Participation, Partner, Website
Lavinia Hoesch
hoesch@hochschulforum.org

Sebastian Horndasch

Festivalleitung, Partner, Presse
Sebastian Horndasch
horndasch@hochschulforum.org
+49 (0)174 9080747

Teilnehmermanagement, Creative:Call
Maria Camila Ruiz Lora
ruiz@hochschulforum.org

Dahna Menner

Infrastruktur
Dahna Menner
menner@hochschulforum.org

Till Rückwart

Design, Website
Till Rückwart
rueckwart@hochschulforum.org